Change Location × Barcelona

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Sala Apolo

      • Date Event title
      • Jul 31 - Thu Stash! r’n’r Club: BLACK THUNDERS Live! + MR.LEE + FER GINTONIC Not Available
      • Jul 31 - Thu Cupcake: BULMA + MR MAJESTYK + visuals BY FEDEX Not Available
      • Aug 6 - Wed Caníbal Sound System & Neverly Bills presenten THE BIG BAD WOLF: KIMBERLY I CLARK [We Are] +  ANI... Not Available
      • Aug 20 - Wed Caprichos de Apolo: CONOR OBERST + DAWES Select
      • Aug 22 - Fri James Blake Select
      • Aug 25 - Mon KURT VILE & THE VIOLATORS Select
      • Aug 25 - Mon Kurt Vile en concierto en la sala Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • Sep 7 - Sun Ani DiFranco Select
      • Sep 11 - Thu Chvrches Select
      • Oct 8 - Wed Anathema en concierto en la sala Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • Nov 25 - Tue St Vincent Select
      • Dec 2 - Tue Epica en concierto en la sala Apolo de Barcelona Select
      (12 events)
      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more