Change Location × Barcelona

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Sala Apolo

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 18 - Fri Nitsa Club: LESFATALES | VICKY GROOVIE (ELECTRONIC PETZ/ BCN) + ROSARIO & ELEKTRODUENDA + DJ FRA ... Not Available
      • Apr 18 - Fri La [2] De Nitsa: PEGATAS + GRAHAM Not Available
      • Apr 18 - Fri Kinky Bwoy Not Available
      • Apr 18 - Fri Daniel Higiénico presentará 'El Paseo Infinito' en Barcelona Not Available
      • Apr 23 - Wed Canibal Sound System DJ's Classics, DJ Mamayé,DJ R'asta y DJ Rude Teo at Sala Apolo Not Available
      • Apr 24 - Thu Trast en concierto en la 2 de Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • Apr 25 - Fri Bigott en concierto en la 2 de Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • Apr 26 - Sat Madee Select
      • Apr 26 - Sat Fanfare Ciocarlia en concierto en la sala Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • May 2 - Fri Chameleons Vox Select
      • May 3 - Sat Bart Davenport en concierto en la 2 de Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • May 7 - Wed Marc Ford en concierto en la 2 de Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • May 8 - Thu Joan Colomo en concierto en la sala Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • May 9 - Fri Sanjosex en concierto en la sala Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • May 9 - Fri Concierto de Dean Wareham en la sala [2] de Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • May 10 - Sat Sôber Select
      • May 14 - Wed The Coup Select
      • May 15 - Thu Johnny Winter en directo en la Sala Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • May 16 - Fri Wagner Pa & Brazuca Matraca en directo en la sala Apolo 2 de Barcelona Select
      • May 16 - Fri Concierto de Nach en la sala Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • May 16 - Fri ELECTROSEXUAL Select
      • May 21 - Wed Radio Moscow y Saturna en concierto en la [2] de Apolo de Barcelona Select
      • May 26 - Mon Primavera Sound Festival 2014 at Apolo [2] Select
      • May 26 - Mon Lunes 26. Festival Primavera Sound 2014: Cartel, horarios y entradas Select
      • May 27 - Tue Primavera Sound Festival 2014 at Apolo [2] Select
      (39 events)

      « Prev 1 2 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more